CIPF Investment Dealer
Member Firms

You must have a customer account at a CIPF Investment Dealer member firm in order to be eligible for the CIPF protection afforded by the Investment Dealer Fund. Review the list below to see if you are dealing with a CIPF Investment Dealer member firm.

Can't find your investment dealer?

Our member firms sometimes use marketing names that differ from the legal entity names. For more information see the FAQs - Confirming you have CIPF coverage"

Click here to get a list of Mutual Fund Dealer Member Firms

Click here to get a list of past CIPF Member Firms

Member Name
Select Vantage Canada Inc. https://www.selectvantage.com
Sun Life Canada Securities Inc. https://www.sunlife.ca
Webull Securities (Canada) Limited https://www.webull.ca
A.G.P. Canada Investments ULC https://www.alliancegcanada.ca
Liquidnet Canada Inc. http://www.liquidnet.com
Tradelogiq Markets Inc. http://tradelogiq.com
Raymond James Ltd. http://www.raymondjames.ca
K.J. Harrison & Partners Inc. http://www.kjharrison.com
PEAK Securities inc. http://www.peakgroup.com
Instinet Canada Limited http://www.instinet.com
Vered Wealth Management (Canada) Company Limited https://canvered.ca/
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. http://www.rbcds.com
SCP Resource Finance LP https://www.scp-rf.com/
Watt Carmichael Inc. http://www.wattcarmichael.com
Secutor Capital Management Corporation http://www.secutor.ca
StoneX Financial (Canada) Inc. https://www.stonex.com
SIG North Trading, ULC https://sig.com/
Société Générale Capital Canada Inc. http://americas.societegenerale.com/en/
Merrill Lynch Canada Inc. https://www.bofaml.com
Canaccord Genuity Corp. http://www.canaccordgenuity.com
Stifel Nicolaus Canada Inc. https://stifelinstitutional.com
Wellington-Altus Private Wealth Inc. https://wellington-altus.ca
Cantor Fitzgerald Canada Corporation http://www.cantor.com
Renaissance Capital Inc. http://www.rcican.com
Laurentian Bank Securities Inc. http://www.vmbl.ca/portal/en/home
Retire First Ltd. http://retirefirst.com
CWB Wealth Partners Ltd. https://www.cwbwealth.com/en/
Cormark Securities Inc. http://www.cormark.com
Queensbury Securities Inc. http://www.queensbury.com
RGF Wealth Management Ltd. http://www.rgfwealth.com
W.D. Latimer Co. Limited http://www.wdlatimer.com
UBS Securities Canada Inc. http://www.ubs.com
Sandstone Asset Management Inc. http://www.sandstoneam.com
Sherbrooke Street Capital (SSC) Inc. http://www.sherbrookestreetcapital.com
Roth Canada, Inc. https://www.roth.com/
Jefferies Securities, Inc. https://www.jefferies.com
SMBC Nikko Securities Canada, Ltd. http://www.smbcnikko-si.com
TradeZero Canada Securities ULC http://www.tradezero.ca
Pictet Canada L.P. https://www.group.pictet/about/worldwide-offices/montreal
Virtu Financial Canada, ULC http://www.virtufinancial.com
Designed Securities Ltd. http://www.designedwealthmanagement.ca
Virtu Canada Corp. http://www.itginc.com
Velocity Trade Capital Ltd. http://velocitytrade.com/canada-equities/
Emerging Equities Inc. http://www.eei.to/
Professional's Financial - Private Management Inc. http://www.fprofessionnels.com/en/
Odlum Brown Limited http://www.odlumbrown.com
RBC Direct Investing Inc. http://www.rbcdirectinvesting.com
TD Securities Inc. http://www.tdsecurities.com/tds
Nour Private Wealth Inc. http://www.npw.ca
Wells Fargo Securities Canada, Ltd. http://www.wellsfargo.ca/securitiesandmarkets
Wealthsimple Investments Inc. https://www.wealthsimpleinvestments.com
Worldsource Securities Inc. https://www.worldsourcesecurities.com/home.html
Sera Global Securities Canada LP http://www.seraadvisory.com
Sightline Wealth Management LP http://www.sightlinewealthmanagement.com
Stuart Investment Management Limited https://stuartinvestment.com/en/
State Street Global Markets Canada Inc. https://www.statestreet.com/about/office-locations/canada.html
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Securities - Canada, ULC http://TPHco.com
OMG Wealth Management Inc. http://www.omg.ca
Interactive Brokers Canada Inc. http://www.interactivebrokers.ca
R.J. O'Brien & Associates Canada Inc. http://www.rjobrien.ca
PWL Capital Inc. http://www.pwlcapital.com/en/Home
Ventum Financial Corp http://www.pifinancialcorp.com
Research Capital Corporation https://www.researchcapital.com
Perry Securities Ltd. https://www.gpdowntown.com/business/perry-securities/
Portfolio HiWay Inc.
Red Cloud Securities Inc. http://www.redcloudsecurities.com
OANDA (Canada) Corporation ULC http://www.oanda.com/forex-trading
Rothenberg Wealth Management Inc. http://www.rothenberg.ca
Pollitt & Co. Inc. https://pollitt.com
OmniVita Custom Wealth Management Inc. http://www.omnivitawealth.com
TD Waterhouse Canada Inc. http://www.tdwaterhouse.ca
Scotia Capital Inc. http://www.gbm.scotiabank.com
Sanford C. Bernstein (Canada) Limited http://www.bernsteinresearch.com
Richardson Wealth Limited http://www.richardsonwealth.com
StephenAvenue Securities Inc. https://www.stephenavenue.com/
Rabo Securities Canada, Inc. https://www.rabobank.com/en/locate-us/americas/canada.html
MarketAxess Canada Company http://www.marketaxess.com
Peters & Co. Limited http://www.petersco.com
Questrade, Inc. http://www.questrade.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Canada), Inc. - Intention to resign http://www.credit-suisse.com
Dubeau Capital & Company Ltd. http://www.dubeaucapital.com/en
Middlefield Capital Corporation http://www.middlefield.com
Leduc International Financial Services Inc. http://www.leducinternational.com
Manulife Wealth Inc. https://www.manulifewealth.ca/clients/en
Harbourfront Wealth Management Inc. http://harbourfrontwealth.com
Perimeter Markets Inc. http://www.pfin.ca
PGM Global Inc. http://www.paviliongm.com/global-markets
Mizuho Securities Canada Inc. https://www.mizuhogroup.com/securities
National Bank Financial Inc. http://nbfwm.ca
Lakeshore Securities Inc. http://www.lakeshoresecurities.ca
Morgan Stanley Canada Limited https://www.morganstanley.com/about-us/global-offices/americas/canada
IPC Securities Corporation http://www.ipcc.ca
Moomoo Financial Canada Inc. https://www.moomoo.com/ca
Mirabaud Canada Inc. http://www.mirabaud.com
Mandeville Private Client Inc. http://www.mandevilleinc.com
Kingwest & Company http://www.kingwest.com
Leede Jones Gable Inc. http://www.leedejonesgable.com
Maison Placements Canada Inc. http://www.maisonplacements.com
Lightyear Capital Inc. http://www.lightyearcapital.com
Instinet Canada Cross Limited http://www.icxats.com
Hampton Securities Limited http://www.hamptonsecurities.com
INFOR Financial Inc. http://inforfg.com/infor-financial-inc/
Generation IACP Inc. http://generationai.com
Goodwood Inc. http://www.goodwoodfunds.com
JC Clark Ltd. http://www.jcclark.com
MogoTrade Inc. https://en.fortificationcapital.com
Foster & Associates Financial Services Inc. http://www.fostergroup.ca
Integral Wealth Securities Limited http://www.integralwealth.com
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management Canada Inc. https://www.morganstanley.com/
Gravitas Securities Inc.(Suspended) http://www.gravitassecurities.com
ICP Securities Inc. www.icpartners.ca
JonesTrading Canada Inc. http://www.jonestradingcanada.com
MUFG Securities (Canada), Ltd. http://www.hd.sc.mufg.jp/english/company/group_muscnd.html
Paradigm Capital Inc. http://www.paradigmcap.com/home
JitneyTrade Inc. http://www.jitneytrade.com/en
Goldman Sachs Canada Inc. http://www.goldmansachs.com
Caldwell Securities Ltd. http://www.caldwellsecurities.com
Haywood Securities Inc. http://www.haywood.com
Kernaghan & Partners Ltd. http://www.kernaghanpartners.com
Coinsquare Capital Markets Ltd. https://www.coinsquare.com/
GAIN Capital - FOREX.com Canada Ltd. http://www.forex.com/en-ca/
Echelon Wealth Partners Inc. http://www.echelonpartners.com
Investors Group Securities Inc. http://www.investorsgroup.com
Assante Capital Management Ltd. http://www.assante.com
Citigroup Global Markets Canada Inc. https://www.citigroup.com/citi/
Friedberg Mercantile Group Ltd. http://www.friedberg.ca
Barclays Capital Canada Inc. https://home.barclays/contact-us/
BNP Paribas (Canada) Securities Inc. https://www.bnpparibas.ca/en/
Canada Life Securities Ltd. https://www.canadalife.com/
Independent Trading Group (ITG) Inc. http://independent-trading-group.com
iA Private Wealth Inc. http://iaprivatewealth.ca/home
Fidelity Clearing Canada ULC http://clearing.fidelity.ca/fcc/en/home
MD Management Limited http://mdm.ca/md-wealth-management
BMO InvestorLine Inc. http://www.bmo.com/investorline/self-directed/
Eight Capital http://www.viiicapital.com
Fortrade Canada Limited http://www.fortrade.com
Admiral Markets Canada Ltd. https://admiralmarkets.com
Casgrain & Company Limited http://www.casgrain.ca
Highgate Group Inc. https://highgategroup.ca/en/about/
CIBC World Markets Inc. https://cibccm.com/en
ATB Securities Inc. https://atbcapitalmarkets.com
Edward Jones http://www.edwardjones.ca
BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc. http://www.bmo.com/nesbittburns
Argosy Securities Inc. http://www.argosynet.ca
Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc. http://cumberlandprivate.com
CTI Capital Securities Inc. http://www.cticap.com/home/?lang=en
J.P. Morgan Securities Canada Inc. https://www.jpmorgan.com/CA/en/about-us
Deutsche Bank Securities Limited https://www.db.com/index
FIN-XO Securities Inc. http://fin-xo.com/
Desjardins Securities Inc. http://www.vmdconseil.ca/en
Agentis Capital Markets Limited Partnership https://agentiscapital.com
Aviso Financial Inc. http://www.credential.com
AURAY Capital Canada Inc. http://www.auraycapital.com/en/
CanDeal Markets Inc. http://www.candeal.ca
Creation Wealth Capital Inc. https://creationwealthcapital.com/
CMC Markets Canada Inc. http://www.cmcmarkets.com/en-ca/
AimStar Capital Group Inc. https://www.aimstar.ca
Acker Finley Inc. http://www.ackerfinley.com
CI Investment Services Inc. http://www.ciinvestmentservices.com
Aligned Capital Partners Inc. http://www.alignedcapitalpartners.ca
Clear Street Canada Inc. https://clearstreet.io
Clarus Securities Inc. http://www.clarussecurities.com
Arton Investments http://www.artoninvest.com
Bloom Burton Securities Inc. http://www.bloomburton.com
CIBC Investor Services Inc. https://www.imperialinvestor.cibc.com/en/home.html
Citadel Securities Canada ULC https://www.citadelsecurities.com
B2B Bank Securities Services Inc. http://www.b2bbank.com
Beacon Securities Limited https://beaconsecurities.ca
Bloomberg Tradebook Canada Company https://www.bloomberg.com/profile/company/0148375D:CN
Acumen Capital Finance Partners Limited http://www.acumencapital.com

Have a Question? Just Ask!

ASK US

All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2024 CIPF

Please select your language of preference to continue

veuillez sélectionner votre langue de préférence pour continuer

Top of Page