Current CIPF Members

You must have a customer account at a CIPF Member in order to be eligible for CIPF protection.  Review the list below to see if you are dealing with a CIPF Member.

Can't find your investment dealer?  Our Members sometimes use marketing names that differ from the legal entity names.  For more information see the FAQ - "Confirming you have CIPF coverage"

Member Name Website
Acker Finley Inc. www.ackerfinley.com
Acumen Capital Finance Partners Limited www.acumencapital.com
AGF Securities (Canada) Limited
Aligned Capital Partners Inc. www.alignedcapitalpartners.com
ALL Group Financial Services Inc. allgroup.ca
AltaCorp Capital Inc. www.altacorpcapital.com
Altus Securities Inc. altussecuritiesinc.com
Argosy Securities Inc. www.argosynet.ca
Arton Investments www.artoninvest.com
Assante Capital Management Ltd.
ATB Securities Inc.
AURAY Capital Canada Inc.
B2B Bank Securities Services Inc. www.b2bbank.com
Barclays Capital Canada Inc.
BBS Securities Inc. www.bbssecurities.com
Beacon Securities Limited www.beaconsecurities.ns.ca
Bloom Burton & Co. Limited www.bloomburton.com
Bloomberg Tradebook Canada Company
BMO InvestorLine Inc. www.bmoinvestorline.com
BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc. www.bmonb.com
BNP Paribas (Canada) Securities Inc.
Brant Securities Limited www.brantsec.com
Brookfield Financial Securities LP www.brookfieldfinancial.com
Caldwell Securities Ltd. www.caldwellsecurities.com
Canaccord Genuity Corp. www.canaccord.com
Canadian ShareOwner Investments Inc. www.investments.shareowner.com
CanDeal.ca Inc. www.candeal.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Canada Corporation www.cantor.ca
Casgrain & Company Limited www.casgrain.ca/en
CES Securities Canada ULC
Chippingham Financial Group www.chippingham.com
CIBC Investor Services Inc. www.investorsedge.cibc.com
CIBC World Markets Inc. www.cibcwm.com
CIT Group Securities (Canada) Inc.
Citigroup Global Markets Canada Inc. www.citigroup.com
Clarus Securities Inc. www.clarussecurities.com
CMC Markets Canada Inc. www.cmcmarkets.ca
Cormark Securities Inc. www.cormark.com
Credential Securities Inc. http://www.credentialsecurities.com/
Credit Suisse Securities (Canada), Inc. www.credit-suisse.com
CTI Capital Securities Inc. www.ctifondsmutuels.com
Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc. www.cpwm.ca
D & D Securities Inc. www.dominick.ca
Desjardins Securities Inc. https://www.vmdconseil.ca/en
Deutsche Bank Securities Limited www.db.com
Dubeau Capital & Company Ltd. www.dubeaucapital.com/en
Dundee Securities Ltd.
e3m Investments Inc. - Suspended
Echelon Wealth Partners Inc. www.europac.ca
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.ca
Electronic Transaction Clearing Canada, Inc.
Emerging Equities Inc. www.eei.to
Equilend Canada Corp. www.equilend.com
Fidelity Clearing Canada ULC www.fidelityclearingcanada.com
FIN-XO Securities Inc. www.fin-xo.com
First Leaside Securities Inc. - Suspended www.firstleasidesecurities.com
FirstEnergy Capital Corp. www.firstenergy.com
Foster & Associates Financial Services Inc. www.fostergroup.ca
Friedberg Mercantile Group Ltd. www.friedberg.ca
GAIN Capital - FOREX.com Canada Ltd. www.forex.com/ca/
GF Securities (Canada) Company Limited
Global Maxfin Capital Inc. www.globalmci.com
Global Securities Corporation - Resigned pending approval by IIROC www.globalsec.com
GMP Securities L.P. www.gmpsecurities.com
Goldman Sachs Canada Inc. www.gs.com
Goodwood Inc. www.goodwoodfunds.com
Gravitas Securities Inc. www.gravitassecurities.com
Hampton Securities Limited www.hamptonsecurities.com
Harbourfront Wealth Management Inc. harbourfrontwealth.com
Haywood Securities Inc. www.haywood.com
HSBC Securities (Canada) Inc. www.hsbc.ca/1/2/personal
Independent Trading Group (ITG) Inc. www.itg84.com
Industrial Alliance Securities Inc. www.iavaleursmobilieres.ca
INFOR Financial Inc. www.inforfi.com
Instinet Canada Cross Limited www.icxats.com
Instinet Canada Limited www.instinet.com
Integral Wealth Securities Limited www.integralwealth.com
Interactive Brokers Canada Inc. www.interactivebrokers.ca
Investors Group Securities Inc. www.investorsgroup.com
IPC Securities Corporation www.ipcsecurities.com
ITG Canada Corp. www.itginc.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Canada Inc.
Jacob Securities Inc. - Suspended www.jacobsecurities.com
JC Clark Ltd. www.jcclark.com
Jefferies Securities, Inc.
JitneyTrade Inc. www.jitneytrade.com/en
JonesTrading Canada Inc. www.jonestradingcanada.com
K.J. Harrison & Partners Inc. www.kjharrison.com
Kernaghan & Partners Ltd. www.kernaghanpartners.com
Kingsdale Capital Markets Inc. www.kingsdalecapital.com
Kingwest & Company www.kingwest.com
Lakeshore Securities Inc. www.lakeshoresecurities.ca
Laurentian Bank Securities Inc. www.vmbl.ca/portal/en/home
Leede Jones Gable Inc. www.leedefinancial.com
Lightyear Capital Inc. www.lightyearcapital.com
Liquidnet Canada Inc. www.liquidnet.com
Lombard Odier Securities (Canada) Inc. www.lodh.com
M Partners Inc. www.mpartners.ca
MacDougall, MacDougall & MacTier Inc. www.3macs.com
Mackie Research Capital Corporation www.mackieresearch.com
Macquarie Capital Markets Canada Ltd. www.macquarie.com/ca/corporate
Maison Placements Canada Inc. www.maisonplacements.com
Mandeville Private Client Inc. www.mandevilleinc.com
Manulife Securities Incorporated www.manulifesecurities.ca
Maple Securities Canada Limited - Resigned Pending Approval by IIROC www.maplesecurities.com
MarketAxess Canada Company http://www.marketaxess.com/
Mawer Direct Investing Ltd. www.mawer.com/individual-investors/mawer-direct-investing
McLean & Partners Wealth Management Ltd. www.mcleanpartners.com
MD Management Limited www.mdm.ca
Merrill Lynch Canada Inc. www.bofaml.com/content/boaml/en_us/home.html
MF Global Canada Co. - Suspended
Middlefield Capital Corporation www.middlefield.com
Mirabaud Canada Inc. www.mirabaud.com
Morgan Stanley Canada Limited www.morganstanley.com
Nasdaq CXC Limited
National Bank Direct Brokerage Inc. bncd.ca
National Bank Financial Inc. info.nbf.ca
National Bank Financial Ltd. info.nbf.ca
NBCN Inc. www.nbcn.ca
Northern Securities Inc. - Suspended
OANDA (Canada) Corporation ULC fxtrade.oanda.ca
Octagon Capital Corporation - Suspended www.octagoncap.com
Odlum Brown Limited www.odlumbrown.com
Omega Securities Inc. www.omegaats.com
OMG Wealth Management Inc. www.omg.ca
PACE Securities Corp. www.pacesecurities.com
Paradigm Capital Inc. www.paradigmcapinc.com/content/home
Pavilion Global Markets Ltd. www.pavilioncorp.com
PEAK Securities inc. www.peakgroup.com/publicweb/index.php/en/our-services/peak-financial-group.html
Perimeter Markets Inc. www.pfin.ca
Perron & Partners Wealth Management Corp. www.ppwm.ca
Perry Securities Ltd.
Pershing Securities Canada Limited
Peters & Co. Limited www.petersco.com
PI Financial Corp. www.pifinancialcorp.com
Pictet Canada L.P.
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc. polaramp.com
Pollitt & Co. Inc. www.pollitt.com
Professional's Financial - Private Management Inc. www.fprofessionnels.com/en-CA/homepage/index.aspx
PWL Capital Inc. www.pwlcapital.com/en/Home
Qtrade Securities Inc. www.qtrade.ca
Queensbury Securities Inc. www.queensbury.com
Questrade, Inc. www.questrade.com
R.J. O'Brien & Associates Canada Inc. www.rjobrien.ca
Raymond James Ltd. www.raymondjames.ca
RBC Direct Investing Inc. www.rbcdirectinvesting.com
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. www.rbcds.com
Renaissance Capital Inc. www.rcican.com
Retire First Ltd. retirefirst.com
Richardson GMP Limited www.richardsongmp.com
Rogers Group Investment Advisors Ltd. www.rogersgroup.com
Rothenberg Capital Management Inc. www.rothenberg.ca
Salman Partners Inc. - Resigned Pending Approval by IIROC www.salmanpartners.com
Sandstone Asset Management Inc. www.sandstoneam.com
Scotia Capital Inc www.gbm.scotiabank.com
Secutor Capital Management Corporation www.secutor.ca
Sherbrooke Street Capital (SSC) Inc. www.sherbrookestreetcapital.com
Société Générale Capital Canada Inc. www.newedgegroup.com
Solium Financial Inc. www.soliumfinancial.com
Sprott Private Wealth LP www.sprottwealth.com
State Street Global Markets Canada Inc
StephenAvenue Securities Inc.
Stuart Investment Management Limited stuartinvestment.com/about
TD Securities Inc. www.tdsecurities.com/tds
TD Waterhouse Canada Inc. www.tdwaterhouse.com
Timber Hill Canada Company www.timberhill.com
Trapeze Capital Corp. www.trapezecapital.com
TriAct Canada Marketplace LP www.triactcanada.com
Tuscarora Capital Inc.
UBS Securities Canada Inc. www.ubs.com
Union Securities Ltd. - Suspended www.union-securities.com
Velocity Trade Capital Ltd. velocitytradecapital.com
W.D. Latimer Co. Limited www.wdlatimer.com
Watt Carmichael Inc. www.wattcarmichael.com
Wells Fargo Securities Canada, Ltd.
Wolverton Securities Ltd. - Resigned pending approval by IIROC www.wolverton.ca
Worldsource Securities Inc. www.worldsourcesecurities.com